WordPress Accessibility Day 2024

Category: Announcements

The 2024 Call for Speakers is open!

WordPress Accessibility Day 2024 Call for Speakers.

Hello, WP Accessibility Day fans, Our 2024 call for speakers is officially open! Submit your talk now! WP Accessibility Day 2024 is a free, 24-hour online event, scheduled to start at 15:00 UTC (11:00 US Eastern, 8:00 US Pacific) on Wednesday, October 9th. If you have an idea for a talk to share your knowledge […]

Call for Translators

Call for Translators. WordPress Accessibility Day 2024.

WordPress Accessibility Day is excited to announce a call for volunteers to provide post-event translation support for our conference presentations. We are looking for individuals who are fluent in English (our primary event language) and another language. Our initial target languages are Spanish (South/Latin American) and French (European). However, if you are fluent in another […]

Call for Sponsors

WordPress Accessibility Day 2024 Call for Sponsors.

Is your company interested in supporting free accessibility education for a global community? Want to advertise your company to WordPress and accessibility professionals? Sponsor WordPress Accessibility Day 2024! About the Event WordPress Accessibility Day is a 24-hour single-track conference that will take place via Zoom from October 9-10. The event has 501(c)(3) nonprofit status through […]